On the hunt

So I was asked to make a bird hunting cake for someone at my job.  It was just supposed to be a simple sheet cake, but I found it to be one of the more difficult cakes to plan.  I know absolutely nothing about hunting, and since there were so many elements to bird hunting all for a small cake I found it tough to incorporate everything.  I decided not to try to use every element; I just needed to represent an overall theme so here is what I came up with. 

About Sweet Cakes

Sweets Cakes is a custom cake, cupcake and cookie business in Dallas. We serve the North Texas area so contact us if you're interested in 'sweet' treats for any occasion!
This entry was posted in Birthday Cakes, Sheet Cakes and tagged , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

