See, crossword puzzles can be fun!

Now you would think that as someone whose business is desserts I would always have something great to make as a Valentine’s gift, but alas, that is not the case this year.  I’ve had the most difficult time trying to think of something to make for my boyfriend so I looked to the web to find some inspiration.

I came across a blog that featured a cookie in the form of a crossword puzzle and I decided to steal the idea give it a try. Since I love to give credit where it’s due I found this wonderful idea here. Instead of the traditional pink and red cookie I replaced the pink with orange since it’s my boyfriend’s favorite color.

Crossword puzzle cookie

About Sweet Cakes

Sweets Cakes is a custom cake, cupcake and cookie business in Dallas. We serve the North Texas area so contact us if you're interested in 'sweet' treats for any occasion!
This entry was posted in Cookies and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

